Contacts


If you have more questions about Imua Kākou or need help with the application, please contact the DHS worker or Imua Kākou case manager on your island/county. If you are currently living on the mainland, please reach out to the DHS worker/case manager on the island/county where you exited foster care or were adopted/entered into legal guardianship.

East Hawaii: 
DHS 
Willette "Kaui" Amantiad (Liaison) 
(808) 933-0659 
wamantiad@dhs.hawaii.gov 

Salvation Army
Lawrence Kalani 
(808) 959-5855 ext 13
lawrence.kalani@usw.salvationarmy.org

West Hawaii:
DHS
Kerry Perez
(808) 324-9566 

DHS
Diane Seth
(808) 327-6204
dseth@dhs.hawaii.gov

Salvation Army
Katrina Moniz
(808)331-1659
katrina.moniz@usw.salvationarmy.org 

Kauai:
DHS
Iwalani Kaauwai-Herrod (Liaison)
(808) 274-3306
ikaauwai-herrod@dhs.hawaii.gov

Hale 'Opio
Jamie Kai
(808) 245-2873 ex 8205

jkai@haleopio.org
Maui:
DHS
Anne Fitzpatrick (Liaison)
(808) 243-8639
afitzpatrick@dhs.hawaii.gov

Maui Youth and Family Services
Eva Rickord
(808) 579-8414 ex 8205
erickord@myfs.org

Oahu:
DHS
Dina Koyanagi
(808) 832-5210
dkoyanagi@dhs.hawaii.gov

Hale Kipa
Melissa Willke
(808) 589-1829 ex 222
mwillke@halekipa.org